Celebrating her 10th year since debut in 2005, May’n will be releasing her best album titled “POWERS OF VOICE” on the 26th August.

The album will consist of single works, lead tracks from original album, limited release tracks and of course, her works as the singing voice of Sheryl Nome from “Macross Frontier”.  Also in the album, it will contain self-covers of her original works released as “May Nakabayashi”.

The limited edition type A will be coupled with an Blu-ray disc containing music clips. For the limited type B, previously it was reported that it will be an May’n selection and now the list has been revealed!

As many of you are aware, May’n is currently recovering from an vocal cord polyp since mid-May. But May’n will be back on the 26th July, as she will be making an LIVE message appearance which will be broadcast on big visual screens located at Shinjuku, Osaka and Nagoya.

Of course, “POWERS OF VOICE” will be released on the very same day as May’n’s concert titled “May’n 10th Anniversary Special Concert at Budokan『POWERS OF VOICE』”to be held at Nippon Budokan.

Track list for “POWERS OF VOICE”
Disc 1:
01. 射手座☆午後九時Don’t be late
02. ダイアモンド クレバス
03. ノーザンクロス
04. May’n☆Space
05. キミシニタモウコトナカレ
06. Ready Go!
07. pink monsoon
08. ユニバーサル・バニー
09. Grand Piano
10. my teens, my tears
11. 愛は降る星のごとく
12. シンジテミル
13. Deep Breathing

Disc 2:
01. Scarlet Ballet
02. Brain Diver
03. もしも君が願うのなら
04. Chase the world
05. アオゾラ
06. Mr. Super Future Star
07. HEAT of the moment
08. Run Real Run
09. ViViD
10. 今日に恋色
11. Lose My Illusions
<Bonus Track ~May’n self-cover>
13. Crazy Crazy Crazy -May’n ver.-
14. Sympathy -May’n ver.-
15. Fallin’in or Not -May’n ver.-

Disc 3 (May’n Selection Special CD, limited type B only):
02. Get Ready
03. 誰がために
04. standing bird
05. Swan
06. Phonic Nation
07. ユズレナイ想ヒ
08. BLUE
09. リーベ~幻の光
10. WHY?
11. わたしのしるし
12. WE ARE

Blu-ray disc (May’n MUSIC CLIPS, limited type A only):
01. May’n☆Space
02. キミシニタモウコトナカレ
03. Ready Go!
04. シンジテミル
05. Deep Breathing
06. Scarlet Ballet
07. Brain Diver
08. もしも君が願うのなら
09. Chase the world
10. Mr.Super Future Star
11. HEAT of the moment
12. Run Real Run
13. ViViD
14. 今日に恋色
15. Lose My Illusions

You can make your pre order for May’n’s best album “POWERS OF VOICE” now with the quick links below!

POWERS OF VOICE [w/ Blu-ray, Limited Edition] / May’n
POWERS OF VOICE [w/ CD, Limited Edition] / May’n
POWERS OF VOICE [Regular Edition] / May’n

May’n homepage

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?