SAO

Daisuki.net will stream Aniplex’s Sword Art Online Extra Edition year end TV special on January 1, 2014 at Midnight, immediately following its premiere in Japan.

Original author Reki Kawahara contributed to the story of the two hour special, which was directed by Tomohiko Ito. In the story Kirito and the others decide to go on an underwater quest within the world of ALO to grant Yui her wish to see a whale. As they all prepare for the quest, they face a shocking revelation… Leafa, or Suguha is afraid of water. So, Asuna and the other female members decide to teach Suguha how to swim at a pool in the real world. Meanwhile, Kirito was meeting somebody…

The special will stream worldwide on Daisuki.net (except for French-speaking areas, China and Korea). Subtitles will be available in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and German.

All 5 languages can be selected by users from all countries. Streaming will start at 01:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC -9) for all Western territories and Oceania (31st Dec US: PST 8:00am, EST 11:00am, CST: 10:00am, Brasilia Summer Time: 14:00, Central Europe Time: 17:00, South Africa Standard Time: 18:00, / Australia: AEDT e.g. Sydney 02:00 on 1st Jan) and at 00:00 JST for countries in Asia (e.g. 23:00 in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia (Jakarta) etc.).

While being a simulcast streaming, it is not a live stream, so users can watch the special later as well. The end date for the streaming is TBD. (* Except Germany: until 15th Jan 2014)

Additionally, a special page will be added on Daisuki.net specifically for the Extra Edition. This new section will open on December 25th in advance of the simulcast screening and will feature special content such as the trailer as well as digital

items such as Wallpaper, Twitter accessory items, Icons and a hidden secret item.

wallpaper

twiiter

twitter icon

Visit the Sword Art Online Extra Edition special page at https://www.daisuki.net/saoee to access the special content on

December 25th and watch the anime on New Year’s Eve.

ABOUT DAISUKI INC.

DAISUKI is a portal where you can enjoy Japanese anime for free. All offered anime videos are officially approved legal contents.
You can also purchase related merchandise at our webstore.

On DAISUKI you can watch “Sword Art Online Extra Edition” for free, but that’s not all! We are streaming a number of anime titles.

Check out the other anime shows: https://www.daisuki.net/movies/

Credits to DAISUKI INC

Total 0 Votes
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?