The galactic fairy or 部長 as she is known to her fans, May’n will be releasing her 3rd full album titled “HEAT” this March 21st, just 1 day after Yokohama Arena one-man LIVE.

Just about 6 weeks away from the release, her official website has released the jacket cover and the tracklist for the album.

As always, there will be 2 versions of the album, 1 containing the recording disc only, the other, limited edition with DVD containing MV of 3 songs included.

It will contain the 3 single songs released prior to this album, which means “Scarlet Ballet”, “Brain Diver” and her own version of “Giant Step” will be included along with 8 new songs plus the song that came along with her artist book “Number One” will also be included.

And here’s the tracklist.

01 – Brain Diver
03 – Giant Step -May’n version-
04 – HEAT of the moment
05 – Scarlet Ballet
06 – 鏡
08 – DOLCE
09 – ナンバーワン!
10 – WE ARE
11 – 恋
12 – Jewels

And if you are interested in a sneak peek, here’s a short clip of “HEAT of the moment” PV.


And of course, the album is now available for pre order at CDJapan.

Limited edition with DVD.
Regular edition.

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?