This Sunday, 4th of December, Nico Nico Douga with Cure will be presenting “TOKYO NICONICO COSPLLECTION” at the nicofarre consisting of 100 top cosplayers like, I quote the PR Release,

KANAME, MASA×MASA, amatsu, Kaito, Riku, Kaoru, Martha, Ouji, KIMI, Nanami Aqua, Kai, Take, Uroko, Tomato, Ryuto, Kujou Koi, Yuna, Ozaki Hidehiko, Mumei, Kotori, Shinji, Aida Yukiko, Mashiro, TOMO, Kanzaki Noria, Marito, Kota, DANCEROID, Miume, Kimagure Prince, Nyantaro, Kamen Rider 217…and more!

And they will be cosplaying popular characters from; again I quote the PR Release,

“One Piece”, ”Evangelion”, “Tiger & Bunny”, “Final Fantasy”, “Toho Project”, “Hatsune Miku” and more

So if you are avid cosplayer how can you miss their performance in the “TOKYO NICONICO COSPLLECTION” to be held on the 4th of December at Nicofarre. Yes it’s in Tokyo’s Roppongi District. If you cannot attend it person, the next best thing would be…

FREE Online Streaming!

Yes! Nico Nico Douga will be streaming the event free of charge! Read the details of the streaming below.

Title : TOKYO NICONICO COSPLLECTION

Date & Time: Sun, December 4th, 2011 02:00AM (PST)/Sun, December 4th, 2011 19:00PM (Japan), 18:00(Singapore, Malaysia, Manila), 17:00(Bangkok, Jakarta)

L The show consists of five parts as follows;

①Anime Stage ②Game Stage ③Vocaloid Stage ④Toho Project Stage ⑤Dance Stage

Live Streaming URL

L English >>> http://live.niconico.com/watch/lv70063506

L Japanese >>> http://www.nicovideo.jp/niconico_coscolle (Official website)

Total 0 Votes
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?