Nico nico Douga, as previously mentioned will be streaming tomorrow’s concert live! But before that they will be doing an internet connection test.

We are notified that this test will happen today and It will be streamed online for free!

In preparation for tomorrow’s live streaming and more importantly to celebrate the launch of the “Hatsune Miku Live Party 2011” dvd and blu-ray.The content of the Streaming will be Miku’s Sapporo performances on the 16th and 17th of August. But since this is a Internet connection test, there might be some lag in the video, but hey it’s free~

Details of the Stream:

Title : Special Screening! Hatsune Miku Live Concert Sapporo

Date & Time: Thu, Nov 10, 2011 06:00AM (PST) / Thu, Nov 10, 2011 22:00PM (Singapore)

Live Streaming URL

L English >>> http://live.niconico.com/gate/lv70163955

L Japanese >>> http://live.nicovideo.jp/gate/lv69703852

Also do take note of the timing for tomorrow’s live stream! Let’s have a wonderful Mikupa, Singapore!

Title : HATSUNE MIKU Live Party in Singapore 2011

Date & Time: Fri, Nov 11, 2011 03:00AM (PST)

Fri, Nov 11, 2011 19:00PM (Singapore)

Price : US$ 11.00

L The ticket could be bought until November 11th 2011, 3:00AM PST.

Ticketing Details & Live Streaming URL

L English >>> http://live.niconico.com/gate/lv68887322

L Japanese >>> http://live.nicovideo.jp/gate/lv68885930

* Presented by AFA11 and Cool Japan Project, Toyota Tsusho Singapore

Organized by 5pb. / Supported by Cool Japan Music.

Full Press release in PDF here.

Website: Nico Nico Douga | AFA11

 

 

Total 0 Votes
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?