Just announced at the press conference held at the AKB48 cafe, this is the part 2 of the line up for Artist coming. Part 1 can be found here.

Hatsune Miku

Hatsune Miku (初音ミク, Hatsune Miku) is the first instalment in the Vocaloid Character Vocal Series released on August 31, 2007. The name of the title and the character of the software was chosen by combining Hatsu (初, First), Ne (音, Sound), and Miku (未来, Future). She is also known for singing for the opening of the anime ” Black Rock Shooter”.
For her concert, it will be in 3D with live musicians playing the music for her to sing to.

 Japanese band formed by composer Yuki Kajiura in 2007, the band debuted in January 2008 and now with the current member of Keiko Kubota, Wakana Otaki and Hikaru Masai.
The band did the theme song for the anime Kara no Kyokai and one of the recent anime Madoka Magica.

Kanako Ito
Debuted in 2004, she has sung many songs that have appeared in video games and anime like Kikokugai: The Cyber Slayer, Saya no Uta, Demonbane, Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Matsuri, Chaos;Head, and Steins;Gate along with the anime series Please Twins!, Myself ; Yourself, and Hatenkō Yūgi.

Milky Holmes
Debuted from the anime Tantei Opera Milky Holmes. The member are the seiyuu themselves consisting of Suzuko Mimori, Sora Tokui, Izumi Kitta and Mikoi Sasaki.
They sang for the intro theme for the anime itself titled Seikai wa Hitotsu! Janai!.


Debuted from AFA, 4 of the Moe Moe Kyun Maid Cafe girls were chosen for their strong personalities. With the members of Estelle, Beryl, Wynnie and Valerie.
The group have also sang for the ending theme for the anime Cardfight Vanguard titled DREAM SHOOTER.

With all the artist annouced, below is the line up performance for the 3 days to come:

Day 1 – Hastune Miku
Day2 – FLOW, , Ichiro Mizuki, Lisa, Sea☆A,
Day 3 – Kalafina, Kanako Ito, May’n, Milky Holmes

With all this artist coming for AFA 11, are you guys ready to ROCK YOUR SOUL?

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?