AKB48 Member Line-up for May 15 Concert Announced


AKB48 has announced the member lineup for the upcoming AKB48 concert in Singapore on 15 May. And they are:

TEAM A: Iwasa Misaki, Nakata Chisato, Maeda Ami
TEAM K: Kikuchi Ayaka, Tanabe Miku, Nakatsuka Tomomi, Nito Moeno, Nonaka Misato, Yonezawa Rumi
TEAM B: Komori Mika, Sato Amina, Suzuki Mariya, Hirajima Natsumi, Miyazaki Miho
KENKYUUSEI: Abe Mariya, Nakamura Mariko.

There will also be 3 members present for the opening of the AKB48 Official Shop in Singapore on the 14th of May. And the 3 members are:

TEAM A: Iwasa Misaki
Team B: Komori Mika, Miyazaki Miho

Credits:AKB48 Official Blog, AKB48.sg

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

About The Author

No Comments on "AKB48 Member Line-up for May 15 Concert Announced"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>