Previously announced on our Facebook page & Twitter, May’n will be releasing her 2nd full album on the February 23rd!

And about time isn’t it? As it has been about 1 year 3 months since her previous full album 「STYLES」.

This upcoming album will also be a 12 track album, with some of the songs we have heard it already like 「Ready Go!」&「シンジテミル」which were used as theme songs for TV anime series & movie respectively. In addition to that, the theme song for her own upcoming 3D documentary film 「May’n THE MOVIE -Phonic Nation-」will also be in the album as well!

Plus, to the delight of those who attended the AFA X’s I Love Anisong concert side B, 部長 herself sang the new song probably for the very first time in a ‘LIVE’ performance!

Back to the album, there will be 2 versions, one of which will comes with a DVD containing PVs of 「もしも君が願うのなら」,「Ready Go!」&「シンジテミル」. The other will be a standard regular edition.

Tracklist are as follows:

01: Disco☆Galaxxxy

02: ユズレナイ想ヒ

03: シンジテミル

04: もしも君が願うのなら

05: HERO

06: O -Zero-

07: Ready Go!

08: My Lovely Thing

09: モザイカ

10: Swan

11: 愛は降る星のごとく

12: Phonic Nation

Album cover is out as well.

「If you…」will be released on the 23th February, the regular edition will cost ¥2900 and the limited edition will cost ¥3200 and both versions are now available for pre-order at cdjapan.

Regular edition pre order.
Limited edition pre order.


Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?