Utada Hikaru Singles Collection 2


Her final compilation CD will be released on the 24th of  November, and would be her last in a while, since she will be going on a hiatus after this. On the official website the set list information is also updated with some of her best classics and that the CD compilation will be a 2 CDs set, priced at 3300 yen.

This information may change as more song got added into the CD album. For now here are the selected songs.

  • Darekano Negaiga Kanaukoro (誰かの願いが叶うころ)
  • Be My Last
  • Passion
  • Keep Tryin’
  • This Is Love
  • Boku ha Kuma (ぼくはくま)
  • Flavor Of Life -Ballad Version-
  • Beautiful World
  • Kiss & Cry
  • Stay Gold
  • Prisoner Of Love
  • Beautiful World -PLANiTb Acoustica Mix-

I love the set list already… You?

Source: Utada Hikaru Official website via TokyoHive

The single collection is now for pre-order on CD Japan, with some further updates as per the description provided.

Greatest hits album release from Hikaru Utada including all singles from “Dareka no Negai ga Kanau Koro” (2004) to “Prisoner Of Love” (2008) plus two digital singles for 13 songs total. Also includes a bonus disc including five new songs (subject to change).

(All product details, including availability, images, language(s), special features, and bonus extras, are subject to change without prior notice. Actual item weight may be different from the one indicated above.)

First Press Detail special feature/bonus expected
As mentioned by CD Japan, a special feature/bonus is expected for the first press edition. Now to round up, the Collection will cost you 3300 yen with tax and comes with 13 singles(including 2 digital single) which might be the set list above, and 5 new songs on a bonus disc.
To be released on the 24th of November, this year.
Source: CD Japan
Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

About The Author

Administrator, editor and writer of Ani-Culture.net. Loves Japanese culture~ Anime, idols, gesha, enka, food, and more~

No Comments on "Utada Hikaru Singles Collection 2"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *