LOVE – Death Devil (K-ON) | KEEP THE BEAT! – GirlDeMo



DEATH DEVIL, Sawako sensei’s band is releasing their single, containing 4 tracks, 2 songs, Love(insert song in episode 10) and Genom. The genre is HARD ROCK PUNK.  Don’t seem like there is a limited edition thou.

The cover thou is just interesting, the first with anyone from HTT. And it ships later this month, on the 23th of June…

Source: CDJapan|TV Anime “K-On! (Keion!)” Insert Song: LOVE

Also to be released in the month of June(30th) is Girl Dead Monster’s Keep The Beat! album. It’s a full album, containing songs sang by GirlDeMo in the anime AngleBeat!

The album itself sold out it’s First Press edition, according to CDJapan, but the Album’s cover and name have created quite a stir among the community, after some people made a reference to Bon Jovi’s Keep The Faith Album. With some calling a blatant COPY of the cover and naming style, while fan call it a Tribute to the album with a Rock Anthem statues. Nonethless, It’s already a success, so in total, there are a number of 13 songs,

1. Crow Song (Yui ver.)
2. Thousand Enemies
3. Shine Days
4. 23:50
5. Run With Wolves
6. Morning Dreamer
7. Rain Song
8. Alchemy (Yui ver.)
9. 一番の宝物
10. Little Braver (Album ver.)
11. My Song (Yui ver.)
12. My Soul, Your Beats! (Gldemo ver.)-Bonus Track
13. Brave Song (Gldemo ver.)-Bonus Track

Tracklist from CDJapan

Source: Sankaku Complex | CDJapan: Keep The Beats !

Total 0 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

About The Author

Administrator, editor and writer of Loves Japanese culture~ Anime, idols, gesha, enka, food, and more~

No Comments on "LOVE – Death Devil (K-ON) | KEEP THE BEAT! – GirlDeMo"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *